socialssocialssocialssocials

staff

Avetis Antaplyan

Founder & CEO

avetis@hireclout.com

staff

Maxwell-Jake Lipton

Sr Director of Business Development & Recruiting

maxwell@hireclout.com

staff

Krissa Berkley

Lead Technical Recruiter & Client Success Manager

Krissa@hireclout.com

staff

Brian Golen

Lead Technical Recruiter & Client Success Manager

Brian@hireclout.com

staff

De'Sean Hubbard

Technical Recruiter & Client Success Manager

desean@hireclout.com

staff

Steve Nini

Technical Recruiter & Client Success Manager

steve@hireclout.com

staff

Shantel Yang

Technical Recruiter

shantel@hireclout.com

staff

Leeor Habot

Technical Recruiter

leeor@hireclout.com

staff

Samanta Akers

Recruiting Associate

samanta@hireclout.com

Hireclout

Software Engineering

Beyond our expertise and experience recruiting engineers for premier tech companies, what sets us apart is our focus on market mastery, delightful experiences, and retention. Rather than doing it all, our Recruiters only focus on two areas so they can develop deep expertise and network. We believe that in a market this candidate-driven, you cannot find the best talent by being wide and doing it all. Instead, we believe in focusing in very specific and going very deep within that specialty.