socialssocialssocialssocials

staff

Shantel Yang

Technical Recruiter

shantel@hireclout.com

staff

De'Sean Hubbard

Technical Recruiter & Client Success Manager

desean@hireclout.com

staff

Stella Kailahi

Recruiting Coordinator

stella@hireclout.com

staff

Steve Nini

Technical Recruiter & Client Success Manager

steve@hireclout.com

staff

Krissa Berkley

Lead Technical Recruiter & Client Success Manager

krissa@hireclout.com

staff

Avetis Antaplyan

Founder & CEO

avetis@hireclout.com

Hireclout

Diversity and Inclusion

At HIRECLOUT, we recognize that diversity in tech is essential for businesses that want to stay relevant and competitive in the talent market. One of our company missions is to help our clients establish diverse teams and achieve greater inclusivity.

At the same time, we are passionate about partnering with our candidates to find them opportunities where their unique perspective is appreciated, valued, and where they will be given what they need to succeed.